Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grape Leaf Mediterranean Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Newton, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grape Leaf Mediterranean Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicolesotir 3 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

Love the Mediterranean bowl! It is great with tofu. So healthy and yummy.

Gail 5 months ago

Greek Caesar Salad

My son and family love your restaurant and go often. We recently visited from Connecticut and agree with them that the food is delicious . We loved the authentic taste. Keep up the good work.

Luniev1 6 months ago

Hand-Cut Pita Chips

These are my FAVORITE! I love the crispiness on the outside and the softness in the inside! I went in today and realized I forgot my wallet at home and the gentleman at the counter was SO SWEET and let me take them without paying for them! 5/5!!!! (I did try to pay via phone but your lines are down! Will try again later or tomorrow 😊)

Smithtee124 8 months ago

Beef Stew

Their Beef Stew and Chicken Egg Lemon soups are Fantastic! Really fresh, beef stew packed with lean tender beef, and chicken lemon soup is full of lemon...absolutely homemade taste, great for winter (& pretty much any time)

Mguineyk 9 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

Delicious and healthy. My "go-to" for lunch

Sandra 4 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

I've enjoyed many meals from Grape Leaf. Outstanding beef stew (in season), amazing egg lemon soup (it cures all that ails you), and the met bowls. Prices are more than fair and the quality and quantity are on point. I'd give it all the stars!

Brian 5 months ago

Rice Pilaf

We have had the rice pilaf with Salmon, roasted potatoes, side of shrimp and the homemade pita chips. Everything is always fresh and delicious. Phil the owner is always wonderful to us and makes sure that we are satisfied. We look forward to ordering again very soon as we know the food will be fresh and delicious

Patti 8 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

I get it all the time. The quantity is perfect and the ingredients delectable - pilaf, salad and always (for me) perfectly grilled tofu. I also always get the Greek egg -lemon soup. The soup is always delicious with generous chunks of chicken as well. We tried the pilaf last week and it too was delicious - savory flavor and not too, too crispy on the outside.

Andrea 9 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

I love the shrimp and tofu Mediterranean bowls- they are so fresh!

Caitlinguiney 9 months ago

Carrot Cake

Best carrot cake I have ever had!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA